sofiatheageofmiracles

Direktlänk till inlägg 15 januari 2015

week 3

Av sofia marchetti - 15 januari 2015 10:24

I'm reading the book The age of miracles. Why I chose this book is because it sounded really interesting and unusual. It sounded so different from other books, so I got interested. And I deffenetley do not regret my choice of book. 

Usually I really don't like to read, I never read. But this book is very retracting and it made me realize that it's quite fun to read actually. And I never thought that my mind about reading would change, because I really don't like to read at all. I have found it very boring, and I have never found a book that made me get caught. But this book is very retracting and interesting, and I want to read more. And that's a miracle for me. 

I got caught just after a few pages, it's a really good book! 

 
 
Ingen bild

Anna

15 januari 2015 16:46

I think it´s awesome that this book has made reading fun for you! There are a lot of books that I think you would like, you just have to find them. It´s great that you have done that now!
I also agree completely that the beginning of the book catches you right away.

sofia marchetti

16 januari 2015 10:10

Oh please tell me :)

 
Ingen bild

Philip

16 januari 2015 09:14

I think it's a great book as well. It definitely get you caught reading because you just want too find out more.

sofia marchetti

16 januari 2015 10:09

:)

 
Livia

Livia

16 januari 2015 11:16

I'm indeed with you, I thought it sounded different from the other books aswell! I'm excited in what will happen, I hope good stuff.

http://theageofmiracles.blogg.se

sofia marchetti

19 januari 2015 11:14

yeah :)

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av sofia marchetti - 16 februari 2015 11:11

I think our group meeting went really well. This time were we supposed to pick an exerpt from the book, maybe something that you found really horrible, romantic, amazing or maybe something you can connect with yourself. Something that you maybe ''r...

Av sofia marchetti - 30 januari 2015 10:04

This Wednsday my book group had a group meeting about the book and talked and discuessed about what have happend in the book, and what we think is going to happen. It went quite well I think, Anna explaind to me about the clock time in the book that ...

Av sofia marchetti - 21 januari 2015 19:33

I can't get it. How could Hanna just leave me like this, like abandon me. I mean, we have been best friends since 4th grade, but friends like forever. And then she moves to Utah just for a little while, without saying goodbye or anything, just a shor...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Januari 2015 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards